Log in to your account to renew your items or check your fines.
Click Advanced Search above to limit by collection or format.
Is an item that you want checked out? Place a hold on it!
Holds cannot be placed on items that are available on the shelf.
Library
Library Hours
Summer Hours
5/16-6/21/15
SundayClosed
Monday1pm-5pm
Tuesday1pm-5pm
Wednesday1pm-5pm
Thursday1pm-5pm
Friday1pm-5pm
SaturdayClosed

Holiday Hours & Exceptions:
Music Ed hours start 6/22/15
Closed: 7/3/15

For full schedule see
Library Hours of Operation
Jennifer Hunt
Director of the Library
jhunt@bostonconservatory.edu
617-912-9132
Contact for donations and purchase requests
Brendan Higgins
Public Services Librarian/Archivist
bhiggins@bostonconservatory.edu
617-912-9131
Contact for course reserves
Reg Didham
Cataloging and Acquisitions Librarian
rdidham@bostonconservatory.edu
617-912-9130
Contact for inter-library loan
Clifton Ingram
Evening Circulation Supervisor
cingram@bostonconservatory.edu
617-912-9131

Kevin Church
Stacks Maintenance Supervisor
kchurch@bostonconservatory.edu
617-912-9131
Log in to Your Account:


Albert Alphin Library | The Boston Conservatory | 8 The Fenway | Boston, MA 02215 | 617-912-9131 | library@bostonconservatory.edu